Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
17 décembre 2009 4 17 /12 /décembre /2009 13:15

I was walking in a black forest with my best friend Léa when I heard a
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

strange noise.kat 00-copie-1
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
 It was a girl who was yelling.We were scared but we wanted to see her but we
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
 didn't find her.
°°°°°°°°°°°°
Maybe It was a ghost!!!.Suddenly we saw a white figure then I heard another

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
voice.
°°°°°°
We were running when we fell in a wolf's trap.We shouted for help but then I saw a
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
 werewolf !
°°°°°°°°°°°
Léa said I was crazy.
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

She thought It was a night creature.
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Suddenly my alarm clock rang.I had made a nightmare

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°Loup-Garou-copie-2.jpg

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires