Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
17 décembre 2009 4 17 /12 /décembre /2009 13:40

 
     Last month I was walking in the forest. I heard a strange scream. As I w
as hiding behind a tree,I saw the figure of a woman.She was coming closer and closer to me. My heart was beating really hard. While I was looking around,the figure was walking up to me touched me. Her hands were hairy. I screamed and I tried to run but she held me very hard so I couldn't escape.

      When I woke up, I was in a wooden cabin all by myself.It was very dark outside and it was all quiet.
Then, I felt a cold wind crossing the room. And a ghost appeared in front of me:
"What are you doing here ?" ,said a ghost in a deep voice.
"I was kidnapped while I was walking in the forest",I answered.
"I can help you if you want", said the ghost.

       And the ghost helped me to find the road.
Since this day the ghost has stayed by my side and became my gardian angel.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires