Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
12 novembre 2009 4 12 /11 /novembre /2009 05:43


My mother was an apple
                      
My father was a pear
    
                                

My brother was an orange
with an orange dark colour

                                             
My co
usins all were grapes
                                             
My uncle was a  nut
         
My grandma was a raspberry
                                                                                   


but I'm a  little boy 
                                                                                                                                                                                                 
            
  
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires